Editing a Group: Remove users

Editing a Group: Remove users

Open the group that you wish to remove users from.

To the far right of the users list you will see a “Remove from Group” button.


Click the button and the user will be removed from the group.
    • Related Articles

    • Editing a Group: Add users

      1. Start by selecting the desired group from the list of created Groups. 2. Once you have selected the Group you're looking to add new users to, you will notice an “Add Users” button on the lower right below the listed domain names. 3. When you click ...
    • Remove/replace Company information from a Signature by using Group information

      Groups are created to isolate specific users to use a specific template/ tagging or have certain information populate within the template. Customers may not want specific information in reply/fwd email. In this case, a customer wanted to remove the ...
    • Importing and Exporting users via CSV

      Looking to add a user manually? Please Click Here for more information about adding a user.  The purpose of this document is to explain how the People’s Import / Export via CSV functionality works. First, log in to the Black Pearl Mail App: Logging ...
    • Configure Microsoft 365 with Black Pearl Mail - Using a Test/Pilot Group

      You may want to set up a specific group of users to test the Black Pearl Mail system before deploying to your entire organization. This article explains how to create a test group in Microsoft 365 and where to make the change in the Black Pearl Mail ...
    • Editing a Group: Domains

      Domains are shown in the Group in a list just below the Template Rules section. On the right hand side, you can mark whether or not a domain is used in the group If unchecked, this means that the template applied in this group will not be applied to ...