Removing a User
First, login to the Black Pearl Mail App: Logging in
Once logged in, navigate to the “People” icon in the top navigation bar

You will now see a list of all your users. To remove a user, click on the “Remove” button to the far right of their name

A dialogue box will pop up to ask “Are sure you want to delete this user?”

Press the OK button and the user will then be deleted from the system.
